What Happens When You Delete Gmail? Deleting Gmail does not necessarily mean deleting your entire Google Account. Google allows you to remove Gmail as an individual Google service while keeping access to other services connected to your Google Account. Google says that when you remove Gmail, your emails and Gmail settings are deleted after 30 […]